The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Preston, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there..! Thanks for stopping by..! Profile is jointly handled by Mom and Myself..Plz read till last..!

My Journey..! I cherish every aspect of life as a blessing and will try to make the best out of it..! As time fly by in the early '20s..! My focus grew on my career, Family, and Stability..! I worked as an SAP consultant for 7 years and around 1 year in Australia..! My urge to get settled abroad made me give a try with MBA in the UK..! Finished all my semesters and I'm in placement year. Now, I got a contract job in Rockwool International as a SAP MM Consultant. Planning to settle in UK.

A bit of Me..! Among friends and family..! I'm that one person whom they always want me as a part of a party or a fun trip..! I'm an avid speaker who tunes in with any situation on logical and witty grounds. A bit of me is towards spirituality and looking for a rich experience of life instead of being materialistic rich..! I like people who don't break their... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Dhananjaya gothra
Lives in Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Norway, Italy, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Sweden, Denmark... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.