The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22109958 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Mussunnar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ardent ManU Fan; kind, well-mannered; respectful to elders and family values; well travelled and look to travel in future; fairly good in German; had 4 years of early schooling in Germany; EEE from SSN Chennai; worked as GET with TATAs for one year; Was Deputy Manager-Electrical Risk Management in a reputed consultancy firm in Mumbai for about 3 years; joined a Investment Banking outfit in their Insurance related services; younger brother is an entrepreneur; CSE and was in ZOHO b4;matching dosha of Rahu and Ketu and horoscope compatibility essential; father retired as GM from SBI;mother M.Sc B.Ed; mother's three siblings in USA
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Mussunnar
Belongs to Dosapadi gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Germany
Can Speak English, German, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.