The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22301472 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi-Thanks for visiting my profile. I came to Canada 6 years ago to do my Masters.After completion ,I started working with Ford and now I'm working with Bombardier as Aircraft Operations Support Engineer.

Basically I'm an Introvert but once I get to a comfort level with anyone- it will be a different story. I'm someone who enjoys good food, good music, long drives, spending time with friends and family.

I'm looking for someone who is matured, open minded, friendly and one who respects my Family and treat them as their own. You can expect the same from me and my Family.

In their own words- "We would be very happy to accept someone who gels up easily within our family and we assure to comfort her with the most friendly experience. We treat her as we would like our daughter to be treated in her in-laws place. To put it simply- she will be our second daughter".

Please feel free to contact me for further discussions- I'm managing this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Belongs to Paidipala gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Intercaste... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.