The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22370415 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister completed her MSc in Electrical Engineering in the UK and is currently working as a manager in a private company. We are looking for a suitable NRI groom from an open-minded and well-educated background.

About her: She is a social and friendly person, very artistic and likes music, travel and adventure. She is an athlete who represented Karnataka multiple times at national level field hockey. She has traveled to 7 countries so far, can speak various languages and has learned some French and German too.

About the family: We are a middle-class, nuclear family with good family values. Father is a retired government employee and mother is a homemaker. Both parents believe in hardwork and education for their daughters. Older sister did her Masters in Aerospace in Europe and is currently married and settled in the EU with a full time job.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu, English
Country Living in Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.