The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22507533 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, thanks for visiting my profile. I'm Name Visible on Login

I am a born-again Christian baptized in the Name of Jesus Christ. Relationship with Christ is the most important thing in my life. I desire to have a marriage within God's will that honors and glorifies Him.


I did my Bachelors in Dental Surgery in India and Masters in Healthcare Administration in the USA. I am currently working in Hyderabad. I enjoy traveling, cooking, gardening, listening to music, and singing.

I'm looking for a Christ-centered person who is willing to put God first.

I wish you all the best in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.