The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22599938 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin,Goldsmiths
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a blend of liberal and traditional background with a forward-looking upbringing in the city of Mumbai. I was born and raised in Mumbai. After completing my education in Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical) from KJ Somaiya from Mumbai University, I chose to pursue my professional goals by working with a leading Oil company, BPCL Group Refineries. I am currently employed with TCS as a functional consultant and program manager and work on new cutting-edge solutions. I have a fun-loving, energetic and a caring personality. Traveling, exploring new places, people and food are my passion and traveled 4 countries so far and have a lot more in my bucket list. In my free time I like to play musical instruments and enjoy a wide range of music from Classic Rock to Bollywood and everything in between. Having stayed away from home, I learnt cooking and now enjoy making some delicious meals. I play badminton very well and have been a part of a couple different minor leagues. My father,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Goldsmiths
Belongs to Ahabhunasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Swarnakar... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.