The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical Transcriptionist
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Visakhapatnam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note: Kindly DON'T send me interest if you are NOT SURE or WITHOUT PROFILE PHOTO or NO TIME to talk.

Here is a quick introduction about me.... I'm honest, caring, kind hearted, intelligent, hardworking, ambitious. I'm a graduate and came from middle class family. I'm a progressive thinker and respect each person's space and values. I'm currently working in an MNC company as a healthcare professional (flexible to move back home as well).

Looking for a soulmate who looks decent, who cares, understands, and is responsible. Kindly reach out if you find my profile suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Visakhapatnam, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Medical Transcriptionist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.