The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22753937 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Family: We are a nuclear family. Dad, mom, me and my younger brother. My parents are presently living in Hyderabad. Dad and mom are working.
Personality: Like to go on trips and drives with/without any plan, make random plans, invite friends over, a game of badminton now and then (not good at it though) and try out new things. I love reading fiction a lot - you are looking at an ~40-50 books per year. Mom and dad are great at south Indian cuisine and love good food. So do I. Believe in eating loads and staying healthy.

What I am looking for: A partner in crime and a good friend honestly. I care about compatibility and easy going, smart conversations. Should be considerate, open minded, value education, and have an hunger for life. At the end of the day, I am all about family and friends. Expect the same from my partner. I respect any well thought decision, so I will support in all possible ways for whatever endeavours my partner takes up

Career orientation:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Nature
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.