The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22947769 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an Industrial Engineer working in Los Angeles, California. She is known to be very compassionate, friendly, pleasant natured and caring with strong roots in her traditions and culture accompanied by a modern outlook. She has strong family ties. I see that she has acquired the right blend of maturity and responsibility coupled with a fun loving attitude. She enjoys cooking and experimenting with flavours. She loves traveling, watching movies, singing, hand crafts, board games. She absolutely loves animals and wants to have her own dog companion in the years to come!! Name Visible on Login was brought up in Bangalore. She completed her schooling and undergraduate degree in Bangalore and later moved to New York for her Master's program.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, India
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.