The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23302790 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin,Goldsmiths
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login holds MBA in Finance and Marketing from the FMS Delhi and B.E from BITS Pilani. She is currently working with McKinsey & Company in strategy consulting. She is an easy-going and fun-loving girl with a pleasant personality. She likes to travel, explore places, meet people of different cultures and like to engage in conversations on science, entrepreneurship, innovations, spirituality, Yoga and Meditation. She enjoys listening to music, singing, and dance. Ours is a loving and close-knit family of four. My father is a retired Principal of a college, while our mother is employed as a classical music teacher. I am the elder sister, happily married with two kids. We are looking for a suitable match who is well qualified, sensible, respectful towards Indian culture and family system. Thank you for visiting my sister's profile if you wish to take things forward, kindly feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Goldsmiths
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Hyderabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian, Thai
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Telangana
Education Masters
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.