The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Mala
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am a fun loving girl, caring ,interesting ,loving, trust worthy,emotional and talkative with good sense of's to enjoy my life with whatever am with..And I have lot of faith in god and believes as per his will n wish.Looking for the best partner who have loads n loads of love for me.And coming to the point I have a very bad experience of my married life in past which was for 6months duration and i can share my past if you are interested..I have a sweet family with mom dad n two younger sisters...I believe in god for everything which is of course my trust.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Mala
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 30 to 36
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.