The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,Mala
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for taking a minute and going through my profile. Im 93 born and come from the city of Oranges Nagpur Currently working with a leading consulting org in Pune for the last 6+ years. I Enjoy visiting new places and indulge myself in good food and family first person. I love reading about History and visiting such places, plus I would like to find someone from this platform who compliments my likes and dislikes. I am open to relocate/ meet people from Pune or around since I dont want to limit my search to just a community or place. Thank you and all the best
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Mala
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Winter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.