The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23442034 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again,Madiga
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son. Profile managed by Father. I'm glad you are interested in my son's profile.

He has completed his Master (Computer Science) from a reputed university and is currently working as a Cyber Security Engineer for a Semi Govt organization in Abu Dhabi (UAE).
He is Baptized, prayerful and a strong believer in our Savior Jesus Christ. He plays music instruments in church choir also a Sunday School teacher.
His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He is very jovial and fun loving person, loves to travel and explore places, has a good sense of humor.
In future he is willing to settle down in Hyderbad and plan to support the ministry and server God.


About our family, we belong to a Upper Middle Class, well educated, prayerful, nuclear family with traditionally modern values.
Father Mr. E. A. Daniel, Retd. Deputy Director, Treasuries & Accounts Government of Andhra Pradesh. Also, a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again, Madiga
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Travelling, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.