The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Intercaste,Brahmin/Naidu
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am Rajeswari, posting this profile for my daughter (Name Visible on Login). We are a family of four and Neeha is our eldest daughter. Her father is retired and I am a house wife. She has a younger sister. We are originally from Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh & both my daughters are working in the US currently.

My daughter is down to earth, responsible, loving and caring person who keeps her family and friends above everything. She is very independent and enjoys small things in life. She has a Bachelors degree in Pharmacy, a Masters degree in Chemistry and also completed her MBA recently. She enjoys music, any sports and loves to drive.

Neeha always looks at life from various perspectives and believes that there is always something to learn and grow in life everyday. She is not a person who judges or likes to be judged. She believes love, trust, understanding and most importantly mutual respect are the main things that makes a relation beautiful. Her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Intercaste, Brahmin/Naidu
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.