The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23472332 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am outgoing, dynamic, fun loving and family oriented person.
Completed my masters from NEw York University.
Work as Database Developer in Comcast.
Certified classical singer and passionate dancer
Greatest Strength ismy family

My father is retired as a Joint Director from Drugs Control Administration and my mother is retired as a Senior Scientific Officer from the same office. Both of them are well educated, my father has Doctorate in Chemistry and my Mother has dual degree Masters in Chemistry and Gold medalist in Chartered Accountant. I have an elder sister to share thoughts and to fight with

Expectations:
Life is short and I believe it is meant to be spent with the person who is your soul mate. I am looking for a caring, understanding, supportive, dynamic and a fun-loving person with a good sense of humor. Someone who believes in mutual respect and compatibility. I am looking for a true friend and a companion in life, who is excited... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.