The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23551137 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Designer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login i am an army brat..I have completed my Masters in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a graphic Designer and i work as freelance blogger fr my passion. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music, photography, visiting new places u must know that I'm a traveljunkie..i have grownup mostly in northindia specially in northeast few favourites were i love to be darjelling ,gangtok,tawang, shillong are my favourites.I have a wanderlust of travelling I'm a traveller not a tourist keep in mind if u can bear it for life I feel travelling takes all your stress away give you fresh air and fresh positive vibes n thoughts above all make you a better person n make grow stronger beyond your boundaries; if you have same hobbies will make our life journey more fascinating, if u don't have I won't mind atleast u can come along with me that's enough I like writing poems,expressing my thoughts; I like creative things.. Also ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu, Urdu, Nepali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.