The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23762395 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Kansas City, MO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! I am a laid back guy who enjoys positivity and witty banter.
Professionally, I am the manager of operations for a large health system and I really enjoy the impact I get to leave on patient care as a healthcare administrator. I am an only child and very close to my parents.
Most evenings you'll either find me at the gym or in the kitchen whipping up a good meal and listening to music or a podcast. Hoping to find someone who is Faith centered.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Kansas City, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.