The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23826118 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Velanadu,Vaidiki Velanadu
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a manager in a reputed insurance company in London, upon being invited there on a work visa by her company. However, she is willing to relocate for the right match.

Name Visible on Login is a bright and cheerful girl with a warm and loving disposition. She has learnt Carnatic vocal and is a good compere, having taken to theatre and emceeing from a young age. She is outgoing and friendly, and loves English literature and creative writing. She is a very affectionate girl and values family relationships highly.

We come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values, based in Chennai. We have strong ties to the venerable Sri Kanchi Kamakoti Peetam and are looking for Brahmin alliances only.

She is looking for a partner with traditional roots and who respects and observes Indian culture and values, while also being cosmopolitan and well-read.

I am a senior... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Velanadu, Vaidiki Velanadu
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsCard games, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Velanadu, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.