The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23946451 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,motatti reddy
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login holds a degree of B.Tech in Computer Science from CRV Institute of Technology and Science. Currently, she is employed as IT support with Cognizant. She is a self-sufficient girl with a confident demeanor. She tends to be honest in her daily interactions and she appreciates the same in others. She has proven to be responsible in her professional as well as her personal life and she manages to hold a soft tone while conversing with others.

For leisure, she enjoys watching good movies and listening to music across all genres. She also loves to indulge in traveling as she loves to explore other places and cultures. Her talents extend to cooking and she is quite good at it.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of four. My husband is running a successful business of Hostels and I am a wonderful homemaker. Name Visible on Login is accompanied by a younger brother who is completing a degree of Masters in Australia.

Thank you for visiting my daughter's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Motatti reddy
Belongs to nemalikalla gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150,000, AUD 80... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.