The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23952321 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu Naidu
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a specialist dentist working in Abu dhabhi and is a diplomat of The Royal college of Surgeons, UK. She was born in AP but brought up at various places across India. She is simple and soft spoken. She is looking for a good friend, fun loving, like-minded soul, supportive and an understanding partner. She believes in love and considers it as a healing power and values integrity. She values and expects a balanced life in work, play, rest and having time for each other.

Apart from focus on her career, shes passionate about yoga and fitness, adventurous sports, loves travelling and exploring places, playing badminton and gives equal importance to family values. She has modern outlook towards her life.

We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background.

Parents are settled in Hyderabad. Dad is retired as VP of one of the cement plants. Mom is a housewife and myself (her sis) is married and settled in Hyderabad.

Looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Karnataka, Umm Al Quwain, Sharjah, Ras Al-Khaimah, Fujairah... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.