The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23978451 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and thanks for visiting my profile. Here is a quick introduction about myself. I am a Software Professional currently working in Doha, Qatar in an IT company TechMahindra. I am basically from Solapur, Maharashtra. I am in Middle East region since last 3 yrs and previously I have worked and lived in Mumbai for almost 5 yrs.
My Elder brother also is an IT professional lives in Pune. Father is a retired Govt. Officer & Mom is a housewife.
Since we are born & brought up in Maharashtra, we are comfortable with Marathi and Hindi language and also our cultures are similar to a Maharashtrian family.
Looking for a girl who matches with me in Passion and Enthusiasm in Life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Qatar
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.