The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24102620 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Munnuru Kapu
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am employed in Government Sector as a Superintendent of Mechanical in TSRTC (from 2013 to till date) . Before joining TSRTC, I have worked for MRF, sadhashivpet plant , Medak as a MA1 Grade supervisor(2008) (24) & also worked for Mahindra & Mahindra , Hi-tech city as a Technical Manager(2011 to 2012). I'm friendly, fun loving, honest & down to earth . My father passed away in 2015, my mother is a house wife, Elder sister got married & settled in warangal, brother-in-law is a businessman. They are blessed with two beautiful children(Elder son & Younger Daughter). Looking for a fair and beautiful bride preferably a job holder as per her wish.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Munnuru Kapu
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Hyderabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.