The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24124729 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am currently working in Boston, Massachusetts as a Solutions Engineer. I enjoy learning about technology, people, and solving real-world problems. In my free time, I travel, read, explore food, cars, road trips, cook (my stress buster!!), run, and spend quality time with family and friends.


I am looking for someone who has a pragmatic approach in life, career-oriented , and has good family values.

On H-1B visa in the US, Canadian Permanent Resident.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.