The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24175633 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Devanga
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a soft spoken and shy but forward looking girl. She is well disciplined being brought up in Hyderabad in a defense background. She easily builds up rapport and socialises with people. She is hard working and has a helping nature. Being in the hotel industry for the past 7 years, she has inculcated high levels of social etiquette. She has a great zeal and optimism to achieve higher goals and status in life. She has a younger sister working in Melbourne Australia.
I, the father, a retired IAF Officer, am telugu speaking (padmasali). My wife is a sikh (Kamboj) from Jalandhar and is working as an Academic coordinator in DPS Hyderabad. We are a liberal family with no bar on caste. We are looking for a well employed groom with a good education and family background who can intermingle with people easily and has a caring nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Devanga
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.