The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24255103 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Munnuru Kapu
  • Wheeling, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. there! I am a simple guy filled with fun, loving and caring personality, born and brought up in a traditional upper middle class family. I am very friendly, outgoing and confident gentleman with high focus on career goals and self discipline, I am very balanced in personal and professional life. Know Telugu, Hindi, English languages. Big fan of melody music, love watching comedy shows especially American tv shows. Love to watch all scifi , action movies. In Summer evenings I'd love to play outdoor games like beach Volley ball, Cricket, Foot ball thats pretty much about me.

Coming to my partner preference I am looking for a simple, smart, educated, ambitious, good looking life partner who has cultural, traditional and modern life style.

Wish you good Luck with your partner search and Thank you for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Munnuru Kapu
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Wheeling, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Munnuru Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.