The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24399698 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Intelligent, fun loving, witty. Highly educated and loves to travel. Vivid chess player and swimmer. Enjoys different cuisines. Would love to support in advancing the career of prospective partner if interested. Lived in different countries and understands different cultures and respects them. Got his MBA from INSEAD, Paris and BBA from University of Florida and MS - Finance from Claremont McKenna College, USA. He worked about 5 years before going to Dubai. Currently working as Senior Consultant in one of reputed Consultancy Companies. He plans to return to USA by end of 2018 or early 2019 to ultimately to settle in USA (New York).

Looking for matured, intelligent and educated partner who will support him through out the life.

From a traditional family but with moderate values. Parents are looking for more a daughter in the form their daughter in law. Father and mother have their consultancy company in USA (New York City area) and worked in different continents... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Murkula gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, USA, Kenya
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWater Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.