The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Any
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my daughter. She is currently in the final year of the Doctor of Pharmacy program (Honours Double Major in Medical Sciences & Medical Cell Biology). We belong to an upper middle class, Nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Toronto and believe in spiritual values.
Languages: Telugu, English, Hindi and Marathi (can understand).
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Any
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Toronto, ON, Canada. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Currently not working
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.