The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24919480 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Gandla
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an Indian in Canada. I enjoy sports, play a few video games, love to experiment with food, watch funny or unique movies and am a curious George.

I was brought up in Bangalore and have since moved to Toronto to pursue my ambitions. My work involves advising executives from various large corporations with respect to their overall strategy, IT infrastructure, digital transformations and enterprise risk. I enjoy my role and have been very fortunate to do this work day in, day out. On the flip side of things, I tend to joke around, get along with everyone easily and am a passionate football fan (Manchester United all the way).

My parents continue to live in Bangalore. My father is a General Manager in a telecom firm. He handles multiple large scale projects and is a wonderful down to earth man. My mother used to own a business in the past and is currently a homemaker at the moment. She's the most hardworking and caring person I've ever known. I have a younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Gandla
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.