The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,Agarwal,khandelwal,guptas,baniya
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting profile, m a guy who loves cooking,travelling without boundaries. Swimming.exploring something new in anything, from roads to books. Believe in equality. Love freedom, wnna be a stage, Where my partner can express anything to everything without anyone judging her. For me every choice must be treated as a priority. Life partner concept is like a partner in every aspect of life for me, n a 50-50 style. Just like Ardhnarishwar. The only expectation, with my life partner is she must be a nice woman, n n that's it . Rest i ll handle along with her. Partner stuff is my favorite topic i can speak all day. Don't mind if i Name Visible on Logind a lot tc ma'am (with a belief that they have reached so far), i guess only people who are free enough to read till this can reach me.
No one's perfect its the perfect imperfections u love matter.

Because of my father's transfers, since childhood i resided in many diverse places and know many cultures and people. I can speak... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Agarwal,khandelwal,guptas,baniya
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.