The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25063793 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Shetti Balija, Namadarlu
  • Winnipeg, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I come from a Nuclear family background with Traditional values. I was born and raised in Hyderabad. If I were to describe myself, I am a simple, disciplined, honest, traditional, enthusiastic and hardworking man. My pals and colleagues would knit the same words to outline me. Currently working as IT Manager in Canada. My family members include mother, father and an younger brother. Mother is a home maker, father is running a business in Hyderabad from over 20 years and brother is a software engineer in Infosys, Bangalore. We are financially stable and settled family. we have great love and respect towards each other in our family, will show same love to the family joining us.We have relatives in Bangalore, Madanapalle and Ananthapur. My current country of residence is canada I will definitely return to India, but would like to reside here for few years. Also, after marriage, me and my spouse(equal importance is given to her decision) will mutually decide whether to stay in India... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Shetti Balija, Namadarlu
Belongs to Palleru gothra
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Setti Balija
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.