The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Goud
  • London, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable match for my sister who has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in private Sector as a software professional based in Ontario, Canada. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. She is kind-hearted and family-oriented person. She is simple girl and spend most of her time with family and close friends, she enjoys watching TV in free time. She believes in mutual respect and open communication in a marriage. She is looking for an honest, caring partner with similar values. She also has opportunity to work in United States and interested to move.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Goud
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.