The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25463892 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Personality:
My friends would probably describe me as kind, cheerful and easy to get along. Being spiritual, I try to live my life in the moment as much as I can with mindfulness. I can be both an introvert and an extrovert depending upon the situation am in and the people am with. I can also easily adapt to people and situations, putting others needs over mine, which comes from my easy going nature. But overarching all of that, I strive to be a positive, caring, compassionate, and empathetic person.

Interests:
I enjoy leading a healthy and active lifestyle with a particular focus on playing sports, exercising at gym/home, doing meditation and reading books. I also enjoy watching movies and tv shows in my spare time. I am fortunate to have had good group of friends wherever I have been and I enjoy spending time with them over food or board games. I also enjoy travelling a lot and would love to explore the world with my life partner.

Education and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.