The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • New Orleans, LA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently doing his Cardiovascular fellowship in USA.He Completed his medical graduation from Gandhi Medical College, Hyderabad. We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family. Currently the boy is in US and we parents stay in Hyderabad.He Is brilliant from his school days. Good at sports like Table Tennis and cycling . He was the Table Tennis champion in Gandhi Medical College . We have many doctors from our family. The boy is obedient , hardworking , simple and highly ambitious , modest and very rational in thinking . My younger son after completing his IIT from Kharagpur , is preparing for civil services. Both parents are working. We are looking for Doctor brides who either willing to settle in USA or Doctor citizen girls.Others please excuse,thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Orleans, LA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Physician Assistant, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.