The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25744177 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin,Gold Smith
  • Solihull, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Hyderabad, I have been living in UK for over 9 years. I am 5 feet 7 inch tall and moderately built. I would describe myself as someone who is warm, caring, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a good job and decent salary. Am looking for a girl who is college educated, easy going, willing to work, smart and has a great personality. I think family as the first priority of my life, So expecting my life partner should have same mindset and has great respect for elders.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin, Gold Smith
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.