The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.I am from upper middle class family.My dad is an advocate and my mom is a homemaker.i have one brother recently completed his bachelors.
I have completed my Bachelors and im pursuing my masters in UK, I worked in MNC .I love traveling and exploring new hobbies are swimming, dancing .And i love to cook non veg dishes, cakes, cookies etc.And i am a positive thinker...straight loving.....friendly attitude.i am modern as well as traditional
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
  • CuisineContinental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.