The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25849441 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile on behalf of my sister. She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to equal attention to family as well.Pet lover and likes to explore new places. Looking for a partner with whom she can lead a happy and content life. She is currently working as a software professional in private sector, after completing her MCA. Software Engineer In Google Operations Center.We come from a middle class, nuclear family with Traditional values currently living in Narasaraopet ( Guntur District).


Family Details :-

Name Visible on Login Nageswara Rao Garu
Retd. Head Master

Name Visible on Login Padmavathi
House Wife

Brother's:

Name Visible on Login Sairam ( B Tech )
Software Professional ( SuneraTech - Cloud Solutions / Hyderabad ).


Name Visible on Login Prasanth ( MS in USA )
Software Professional ( Rockwell Automation INC / Noida )
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Belongs to Thammaneedi gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Narasaraopet. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.