The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26021551 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Gowda
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I'm someone who loves to explore different countries and experience the beauty of diverse cultures. Traveling is not just a hobby for me; it's a passion that allows me to broaden my horizons and create lasting memories.

In addition to my adventurous spirit, I'm a dedicated sportsperson. I find joy in staying active and working out daily to maintain a healthy and vibrant lifestyle. Sports not only keep me physically fit but also provide an outlet for my competitive spirit.

One of my defining traits is my sense of humor. I take joy in making people laugh and believe that a good laugh can brighten anyone's day. Life is too short not to enjoy it to the fullest.

I place a high value on caring for others and making a positive impact on people's lives. Whether it's lending a helping hand or offering a listening ear, I'm always there for those in need.

Respecting our elders is a principle close to my heart. I believe that the wisdom and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Gowda
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.