The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26022411 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am glad to introduce my daughter.

Name Visible on Login holds an MBA in Human Resources from the Indian Institute of Management Ranchi and completed her BE in Computer Science. Presently, she is working as a Senior HR Manager with a Steel and Power Manufacturing company, currently working in Gurgaon. Her ambition, hard work and dedication towards work have helped her in building up a successful career so far.

Family stands at the utmost priority for her, and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfil all responsibilities towards us. She is always upfront in her approach and never hesitates to help others. By nature, she is a caring, easy-going, career orientated and fun-loving person.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Hyderabad. I am her father, a District Judge (additional chief judge) working in City Civil Court in Hyderabad. My wife is working as an Account Assistant with South Central Railways. We have a son; he is pursuing his Advanced Financial... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above AUD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.