The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!She has completed Masters from Rutgers University, The State University of New Jersey, USA. She is an affectionate girl nurtured with good values. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfill her responsibilities. In leisure, she enjoys painting, baking, watching movies and traveling. Currently she is working from India, for a US client.Ours is a close-knit nuclear family hailing from Hyderabad originally. We are currently based in Ahmedabad. My husband is employed as a Senior Director - HR & OP for Jagsonpal pharmaceuticals, Delhi and I am a homemaker. We have a younger daughter.We are seeking a groom who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities. An amiable and respectful gentleman whose personality and values resonate with my daughter will be an ideal match. This profile is managed my me and my daughter. Thanks for your interest. If you wish to take things forward, please... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.