The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26439558 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Tanuku, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself i come from middle class family, i am only one to my parents,i have completed my schooling & intermediate from Tanuku & Vijayawada & i have persuaded my Mechanical engineering from S.A.Engineering College Chennai, Most of my life is done in hostel, I am a shy guy to interact with ladies. The qualities which i expect from my partner is to have the character of understanding, patience & fair to each other.
And to get adjustable to the life circumstances.

At the same time I always respect to their feelings & ideas with equality.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Ponupalla gothra
Lives in Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.