The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26569252 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala,Schedule Cast
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm a sportsman by profession. I teach lawn tennis and currently running my own tennis academy which is called Name Visible on Login TENNIS ACADEMY. I'm a little on to the workaholic side. I can say that cos I like what I'm doing n I'm associated with something which has always been a part of my life. I like traveling, listening to music, watching movies n yeah not to forget love to hang out with my friends, I'm a very open minded guy... I'm looking for a partner who is well educated, good looking, understanding, jovial, well mannered n who knows how to handle relations n situations smartly.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala, Schedule Cast
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyd. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Cuddapah / Kadapa, Godavari, Guntur, Hyderabad, Krishna, Kurnool... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.