The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26585862 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a master's degree and she is employed in private sector as a corporate planning currently based in Dubai. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values

In her own words,

Hello thanks for stopping by, I'm working as a Strategic Analyst in a leading Retail group in Dubai, I have previously worked and lived in Singapore and Bangalore.

Born and brought up in Hyderabad I come from a simple family with moderate values. I have done my schooling in Hyderabad and moved different cities to pursue higher studies.

I love reading books, writing, binge watching series, and cooking ( I make a mean biriyani :) ) when at home. I also enjoy trekking, traveling and exploring new places I make sure to plan atleast one grand trip annually. I have so far only touched 14 countries in my travel quest, would love to see more and hope for my partner to join me.

My friends find me genuine, soulful,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Sweden, France, Belgium, Australia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.