The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26639089 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was a born christian and wasn't a born again but when I experienced Christ, he turned my life n I started living with him. I am working as a Project Team Lead in UAE based construction company. Ive clear plan of working few more years out of the India in different counteies ( God willing) and organising myself for a start up back home. I am commited to Gods will and love to spread his Gospel.A god loving and a living in god family.Ours is a upper middle class n God blessed family. My Father is a civil contractor, mother - homemaker, a sister after me who is married and settled in Ireland and a brother after her whos pursuing his masters in UK. By the mighty Grace of God We are all saved.I am waiting to marry a girl who loves god more than anyone or anything else, an educated, beautiful and no problem if she's modern or traditional.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Convert, Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Arabic, Kashmiri, Sanskrit... more
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.