The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26848145 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello !

I am setting this profile up for my brother. Glad to see that you are interested in his profile.

Our family is settled in Bangalore, India since 2001. Dad was in the Indian Army and retired as Honorary Captain in 2001. Mom is a home-maker.

Name Visible on Login is the youngest in the family and has one elder brother who is married and settled in Bangalore and has one elder sister who too is married and settled in Bangalore.

He has completed his BE and is currently working in Dubai as Data Analyst.
He is proficient in English and Hindi and can speak Kannada whenever needed. He can understand Telugu and Tamil well. He loves playing Badminton and football.
His expectation is to have an educated girl as his life partner with an open/progressive mind and strong family values.


Thanks for stopping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.