The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost,Mala
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am truly delighted to introduce myself. In terms of education, I did BTECH(IT) from NIT Patna. Employed in government sector under MEITY working as Scientific Technical Assistant- A . Presently posted in Bangalore but I can take transfer to any place in India. Brought up in several cities of North India. I honour my tradition and at the same time also possess a modern outlook in life. Looking for a caring, supportive and understanding partner who will support in every aspects of life especially career goals and lead a life in union with god. Please feel free to connect and know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Telugu
Pentecost, Mala
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in India
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.