The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26995779 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are creating this profile for our son. He has completed MD. He is working as a resident physician (Internal Medicine) at University of Toronto. From a career stand point, post his residency, he intends to pursue super specialization. He did his bachelors in life sciences (Molecular biology and genetic engineering) from University of Toronto and B.Eng from McMaster university (Electrical and biomedical engineering). He worked in Corporate/financial services for 2 years before pursuing his Med School dream.

About us, we moved to Canada in 2005 and are Canadian citizens. We are originally from Coimbatore and Tirupati area.

We are looking for someone who can blend in and be a part of our family. We would love for them to work together in supporting each other in achieving their dreams.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.