The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27009094 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Hope you and your family are safe. This is a self-created profile, whatever decision I take here, I do get 100% support from my parents. I am working as a Bigdata Engineer at INTEL, Bangalore. Prior to this, I was working for Cisco , Infosys. It is always a difficult task to describe ourselves (at least we cannot praise ourselves :P), isn't it ? However, I am mentioning few words which could help you guys to understand me better - A very simple guy, a lot of sense of humor(expecting this in my partner too :)) , never gets bored with nature & music. "I am always happy with little things in my life"- YES, in fact sometimes very small things - for instance, having a long conversations over a cup of coffee with loved ones :) I am looking for a partner who is more of a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life. You can expect the same from me too. My Hobbies are playing badminton, watching movies, binge on Netflix while watching seasons, few times watching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Bhadradri kothagudem. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.