The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27173604 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A Few words about my son
He is from Hyderabad India & completed his Master's degree in Information Technology from Melbourne, Australia. He is currently working as senior IT Analyst at Australian Postal Services company.
His hobbies include photography and traveling to
new places and spending time with family and friends.

My son is a simple and practical person with positive attitude. His beliefs are both modern and traditional. He believes we need to progress and evolve as society but not to lose our traditional values.
We are looking for a girl who will hold his hand throughout this new journey to support him in every situation is what we are looking for in a companion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in Australia, India
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.