The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27257186 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Laguna Hills, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login, I born in India and moved to US in 2008 for Masters and since then I'm living in states. Currently I'm residing in SoCal for work...

You ask me I will disclose my likes and dislikes apart from mentioned below...

I love to travel, explore and being adventurous, likes photography, always like to try out new things...

My brother and other family members (uncles, aunts, and cousins)lives in US too (from east to west cost), but my dad and mom live in India....

Let me know if you still want to know more...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Laguna Hills, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Astro Details

Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.