The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27318918 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Nai
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Senior Business Analyst by profession and wanderlust by passion. I have been in US for past 3 years. Graduated MEM from Northwestern University.
Family Background: Born and brought up in Hyderabad. My parents stay in Hyderabad. I have older brother who is married, blessed with two kids and settled in Virginia.I am outgoing and independent with happy go lucky attitude.I love to travel a lot and explore different cultures and their cuisines.I like hiking and love to hang out on a beach. I am big time foodie who loves spicy food. I cook all different Indian cuisines at home so i spend time outdoors exploring other country cuisines. I am career oriented and traditional with modern outlook who enjoys real conversations.During my free time i love reading books, watching tv/movies and doing yoga to keep myself calm and healthy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Nai
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.